Image of The Miniaturist by Jessie Burton (Paperback, 2015)
 

The Miniaturist by Jessie Burton (Paperback, 2015)

The phenomenal Number One BestsellerWinner of the Specsavers National Book Award and Waterstones Book of the YearA Richard and Judy Book Club selectionThere is nothing hidden that will not be revealed On an autumn day in 1686 eighteen-year-old Nella Oortman knocks at the door of a grand house in the wealthiest quarter of Amsterdam She has come from the country to begin a new life as the wife of illustrious merchant trader Johannes Brandt but instead she is met by his sharp-tongued sister Marin Only later does Johannes appear and present her with an extraordinary wedding gift a cabinet-sized replica of their home It is to be furnished by an elusive miniaturist whose tiny creations mirror their real-life counterparts in unexpected ways Nella is at first mystified by the closed world of the Brandt household but as she uncovers its secrets she realizes the escalating dangers that await them all Does the miniaturist hold their fate in her hands? And will she be the key to their salvation or the architect of their downfall?Beautiful intoxicating and filled with heart-pounding suspense Jessie Burton's magnificent debut novel The Miniaturist is a story of love and obsession betrayal and retribution appearance and truth

Price: £8.99 from 365games.co.uk

Stockist Catalogue Product Name Price  
365games.co.uk The Miniaturist by Jessie Burton (Paperback, 2015) £8.99 Visit Store

Related Products

 
Image of More Than Just Pretty: Discover Your True Value, Beauty and Purpose by Jessie Faerber (Paperback, 2018)
 

More Than Just Pretty: Discover Your True Value, Beauty and Purpose by Jessie Faerber (Paperback, 2018)

Encouragement for young girls to know their true beauty value and purpose in a world obsessed with self-image and social media 144 pages Faerber Jessie


 
Image of A Man Called Ove Paperback - 7 May 2015
 

A Man Called Ove Paperback - 7 May 2015

The million-copy bestselling phenomenon Fredrik Backman&39;s heartwarming debut is a funny moving uplifting tale of love and community that will leave you with a spring in your step Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce&39;s The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold...


 
Image of Instrumental Paperback (2015)
 

Instrumental Paperback (2015)

James Rhodes&39; passion for music has been his absolute lifeline It has been the thread that has held him together through a life that has encompassed pain conflict and turmoil Listening to Rachmaninov on a loop as a traumatised teenager or discovering...