Image of The Dead Tracks : David Raker Missing Persons #2
 

The Dead Tracks : David Raker Missing Persons #2

A serial killer more terrifying than you could ever imagine Straight-A student Megan Carver was an unlikely runaway But six months on she's never been foundMissing persons investigator David Raker knows what it's like to grieve He knows the shadowy world of the lost too So when he's hired by Megan's parents to find out what happened to her he recognises their pain - but knows that the darkest secrets can be buried deepThe more Raker digs the more he realises everything is a lie People close to Megan are dead Others are too terrified to talk And at the centre of it all is a place like no otherThey call it The Dead TracksAnd there Megan's secrets could cost Raker his lifeFrom the bestselling author behind the chart-topping podcast Missing this mystery is perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh's I See You and Jo Nesbo's The Thirst'Weaver has delivered another cracking crime thriller' Daily Mail

Price: £9.49 from 365games.co.uk

Stockist Catalogue Product Name Price  
365games.co.uk The Dead Tracks : David Raker Missing Persons #2 £9.49 Visit Store

Related Products

 
Image of I Am Missing : David Raker Missing Persons #8
 

I Am Missing : David Raker Missing Persons #8

'I'm the person that's missing' 'I love the brilliant opening twist - a missing person with no memory searching for himself It had me racing to the end' Fiona Barton bestselling author of The Widow----When a young man wakes up bruised and beaten with...


 
Image of The Day That Went Missing by Richard Beard (Paperback, 2018)
 

The Day That Went Missing by Richard Beard (Paperback, 2018)

WINNER OF THE PEN ACKERLEY PRIZE 2018My younger brother's name is Nicholas Beard 288 pages Beard Richard


 
Image of Scottish Hill Tracks
 

Scottish Hill Tracks

First published in 1947 this is a completely new and fully revised fifth edition of what has proved to be a very popular guidebook detailing the network of paths which criss-cross Scotland's hill country With 344 routes it is a unique resource for walkers...