Image of The Black Painting
 

The Black Painting

An enthralling well-written mystery for readers who enjoyed The Keeper of Lost Things and The Improbability of Love A dead body A family torn apart Someone is lying Years ago a forgotten Goya masterpiece was stolen from Teresa's family home a crumbling mansion at Owl's Point Ever since Teresa has stayed away terrified of the rumours surrounding the Black Painting and the jealous accusations that tore apart her family Now her grandfather has summoned his descendants back to the mansion to discuss his will and Teresa knows she has no choice except to return But when she arrives she finds the door hanging open and her grandfather dead his eyes open and staring at the empty space where the Goya once hung Someone in the family is lying but will Teresa unravel the mystery of the missing painting before it is too late?

Price: £7.99 from 365games.co.uk

Stockist Catalogue Product Name Price  
365games.co.uk The Black Painting £7.99 Visit Store

Related Products

 
Image of Beginner's Guide to Painting with Oil Pastels: Projects, Techniques and Inspiration to Get You Started by Tim Fisher...
 

 
Image of Black Market
 

Black Market

A Wall Street crash like never before A shocking explosion at the Wall Street stock exchange injures hundreds of people and brings devastation to one of the world's major trading centres A terrorist organisation claims responsibility for planting the...


 
Image of Quarry in the Black
 

Quarry in the Black

With a controversial presidential election just weeks away Quarry is given a rare political assignment kill the Reverend Raymond Wesley Lloyd a passionate Civil Rights crusader and campaigner for the underdog candidate But when a hate group out of Ferguson...