Image of Space Machines
 

Space Machines

Discover all about the machines used in space with this interactive guide which includes everything you will need and full step-by-step instructions to build nine different space machines with working parts With a pegboard and 50 sturdy colourful machine pieces plus plastic nuts and bolts this is the perfect hands-on introduction to budding engineers and fans of space everywhereKit includes24-page paperback book pegboard and sturdy card pieces plastic nuts and bolts

Price: £7.49 from 365games.co.uk

Stockist Catalogue Product Name Price  
365games.co.uk Space Machines £7.49 Visit Store

Related Products

 
Image of 12 Reason Why I Love Her: Tenth Anniversary Edition Hardcover
 

12 Reason Why I Love Her: Tenth Anniversary Edition Hardcover

The classic romance from the team behind Lady Killer is back in print with a brand new hardcover edition! Now in a larger size and featuring excerpts from the original script this 10-year anniversary edition is perfect for fans of Fresh Romance Twelve...


 
Image of 13th Boy, Volume 4
 

13th Boy, Volume 4

Hee-So&39;s devotion to Won-Jun is so major that she&39;s willing to go to great lengths to make him happy This time she decides to go against the tide of popular (female) opinion at school by siding with Sae-Bom against the girls who hate her Doing this...


 
Image of 13th Boy: v. 9 by SangEun Lee (Paperback, 2011)
 

13th Boy: v. 9 by SangEun Lee (Paperback, 2011)

Hee-So is back to normal now that Beatrice - her beloved if erstwhile cactus - is back in her life! Now she&39;s determined to make the most of what&39;s left of her summer vacation with her dear Won-Jun But on a lovey-dovey date to the aquarium Won-Jun...