Image of Future Ratboy and the Attack of the Killer Robot Grannies : 1
 

Future Ratboy and the Attack of the Killer Robot Grannies : 1

From the Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning author of Barry Loser comes a hilarious new series perfect for fans of Dennis the Menace Diary of a Wimpy Kid Tom Gates and Mr Gum Move over Spidey get back in your cave Batman and keep your glasses on Clark Kent there's a new superhero in town FUTURE RATBOY When a bolt of lightning hits Colin Lampost (and his toy bird Bird) he is zapped millions of years into the future! Life will never be the same again Bird has been brought to life as Not Bird and Colin's DNA is fused with a rat giving him superkeel powers Future Ratboy is born!But the future is not a safe place to be and there are killer robot grannies on the rampage! Will the dynamic duo survive the attack and save the world?Join Future Ratboy and Not Bird on their first adventure to find out! A hilarious read for kids aged 7 Jim Smith is the keelest kids' book author in the whole wide world amen He graduated from art school with first class honours (the best you can get) and is the author of the award-winning and bestselling BARRY LOSER series I am not a Loser I am still not a Loser I am sort of a Loser I am so over being a Loser Barry Loser and the Holiday of Doom and Barry Loser and the Case of the Crumpled Carton He lives in London He also designs cards and gifts under the name Waldo Pancake Praise for the BARRY LOSER books'Will make you laugh out loud cringe and snigger all at the same time' - LoveReading4Kids'Very funny and cheeky' - Booktictac Guardian Online Review'Hugely enjoyable surreal chaos' - Guardian'The review of the eight year old boy in our house Can I keep it to give to a friend? Best recommendation you can get' - Observer'I laughed so much I thought that I was going to burst!' - Finbar aged 9

Price: £6.49 from 365games.co.uk

Stockist Catalogue Product Name Price  
365games.co.uk Future Ratboy and the Attack of the Killer Robot Grannies : 1 £6.49 Visit Store

Related Products

 
Image of A Robot In The Garden
 

A Robot In The Garden

'A MOST UNUSUAL AND DELIGHTFUL BOOK DEBORAH INSTALL HAS CREATED A ROBOT TO REMEMBER' - Alexander McCall SmithFunny touching charming wise and a bit magical this is a novel that explores what it is to be a man a sentient being and even a parent A gem of...


 
Image of Killer of Men
 

Killer of Men

In the epic clash of Greece and Persia a hero is forged - a monumental novel from the author of the Tyrant seriesArimnestos is a farm boy when war breaks out between the citizens of his native Plataea and their overbearing neighbours Thebes Standing in...


 
Image of My Sister, the Serial Killer by Oyinkan Braithwaite (Audio CD, 2019)